Video
Artists (in alphabetical order)
Torsten Delvos (Joachim Griebe Band, Tree-O!,  Jo Lienen) www.torsten-delvos.de Ralf Gauck (mehrfacher Gewinner des Deutschen Rock- und Poppreises Kategorie “Bester  Bassist”, vielfältige Konzerttätigkeit) www.ralf-gauck.de Andreas Rottmann (Absent Minded) www.aminded.com Raoul Walton (Julia Neigel, Thomas Blug Band) www.raoulwalton.com  Photo: Simon Engelbert, Photogroove Danny Fox (Bass Cyber Academy, University  of Sheffield, Bass Players United) www.bassmandannyfox.com Alex Grube (Helene Fischer, Marc Forster.  Cassandra Steen, Leslie Clio u.a.) www.alexgrube.com Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian, Quest,  Vengeance, Leah) http://www.barendcourbois.nl Samuel G Mpungu (Limp Bizkit, Barna u.a.) www.samuelgmpungu.com
Micki Meuser www.micki-meuser.com/ (Filmkomponist, Musikproduzent (Ina Deter, Die Ärzte, Ideal, Silly …),  Bassist bei Nervous Germans u.a.) Waldo Fabian Garrido (Musician, producer, lecturer in music performance, School of Communication and Arts, Western Sydney University)
Bora Öksüz (Maerzfeld u.a.) https://www.facebook.com/bora. oeksuez
http://www.opeth.com/ Martin Mendez (Bassist bei Opeth) Phil Jones (President bei Phil Jones Bass) https://www.pjbworld.com) Thomas Meinlschmidt (Bassist, Autor, Instructor) www.lowfrequencysounds.de
Nathan Navarro (Devin Townsend, Steve Vai, Mike Keneally, Morgan Ågren, Chad Kroeger, Marco Minnemann, …) https://www.youtube.com/channel/ UCFKSqUGO7a2cucPpQ11ZWNQ https://www.nathannavarro.net/
Stephan Pfaff (Tim Benzko, Ed Prosek u.a.) http://stephanpfaff.de/
DATENSCHUTZ - IMPRESSUM